Free Shipping & 30 Day No Risk Returns

0

Your Cart is Empty

CNET: CES 2021: The BEST and WORST of CES final day - Livestream

March 17, 2021 1 min read

 

CES 2021: The BEST and WORST of CES final day - Livestream

CNET: 1/13/2021

 

It's the final day of this year's Consumer Electronics Show. Join us Wednesday, Jan. 13, at 7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. UK time for the best laptops, the best smart home tech and a roundup of all of CNET's top picks from the show. We'll also rundown the worst products of CES! Check out more from CES 2021https://www.cnet.com/ces/